Non-ordered images are removed from our system the next morning following your session viewing. We do not keep or archive any files which are not ordered at your viewing appointment.
All ordered images are archived for a period of 90 days to 1 year from the date of the viewing appointment. The total amount of time that we archive the images is based on the collection purchased.
Wedding images are archived for 1 year from the date of your wedding.